like us on facebook

Click here for help getting started

Please Donate

The Andrew M. Radcliffe Scholarship Fund has been established to help college bound Cambridge South Dorchester High School seniors who are in need of financial assistance. Your support is greatly appreciated. Even small contributions go a long way to help some great kids. Thank you!

Wall of Champions

Year Ri Champ NCAA Champ
2014 Chris Mann Connecticut
2013 Mindy Black-Kelly Louisville
2012 Laura Patterson Kentucky
2011 Mary Beth Welch Connecticut
2010 Cheyenne Abbott Duke
2009 Erin Markin North Carolina
2008 Steph Alexander Kansas
2007 Jenna Welch Florida
2006 Brianne Weaver Florida
2005 Jer Hubbard North Carolina
2004 Amy Welch Connecticut
2003 Lora Pride Syracuse

Current Leaders

Name Score Max Poss.
Heather Carkuff 143 143
Chris Maurer 130 130
Samuel Radcliffe 129 129
Marcia Milam 127 127
Bryant Hall 125 125
Rebecca Fox 124 124
Warren Wood 120 120
Anna Priester 118.5 118.5
Jeremy Testa 117 117
Matt Hollins 112 112